Crashes and closes

Try to set towers in war… Game slows… Click a few towers game closes… Open cosmetics game freezes then closes… Few rounds of fortress…guess what?

Welcome to my world :joy:
I call it a lucky day, if I’m not kicked out while marking towers…
Boots of speed? Lol, they slow me down…
Going to the main screen after fortress? Hello lag
Entering cosmetics? It tell’s me: just another minute :joy:

Try cleaning your cache, restart your device maybe that helps already :wink:

Or contact the devs about it, but it’s the weekend so it could take some time…

Hmmmm
My device never crash when doing any of that

You guys sure you have updated the software for the device
Or
Are you sure your device isn’t too old and outdated

Considering that I bought mine last year, it can’t be that old :joy: my ram isn’t that much, so there could be the problem :shushing_face:
I’ve gotten used to it, so it’s not bothering me at all…

I need to add, it’s gotten a lot better since I started playing on this phone…
For a long time it was so laggy, that I would time out in war, even though the timer told me I had over 50 seconds to go :joy: with every update it’s gotten a bit better & now I just have a little lag… Basically, I never need to pause to trigger any skills :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Of the several accounts on my device, only one account crashes with every single fort attack. It’s the most baffling thing.

Perhaps air traffic control wanted their aeroplanes back

As annoying as it is, it sounds hard to fix. Since like people said, multiple accounts can be fine but one has issues. Other people don’t encounter any problems while others do. There’s no consistency beyond play for some amount of time and maybe something will happen or it won’t.

Yea me too.
It was just in Arena and Tournament.
But now in War last 2 fights it closed in 1st wave and count as flee.
BTW I have Note9 and updated all.
So when you are going going to fix it.

This isn’t customer support…