So I requested account consolidation for my server 10 account and after the update yesterday I lost access to my server 10 account completely… Is there any way I can cancel account consolidation and get my account back? I am in a top guild on server 10 and badly need to get back on my server 10… One of my friends also noticed that I did not get the team level boost… Is there any way I can get my account back and still get the free boosts?
Nope. It’s states very clearly that consolidation request can not be undone
And despite what you say about someone requesting the merge for you, there is proof on forum if you posting ‘I’ve put in a consolidation request’ blah blah blah
Unless someone has access to that too
I feel bad for you, but bad luck old bean
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.