Tips from a disgruntled player

When I started playing this game once leveled a F2P player could expect to level their main meta/defense toons each update. A moderate spender could level all their toons, and a whale could level and have enough in stock for 2 more updates. As these updates have progressed this has fallen further and further behind. Now I hear all the moderators want to know is how to entice people to spend more. Maybe you havent noticed but people are quiting in droves this strategy is running people off and you cant milk a turnip. If you want $$$ I’d suggest you stop the bleeding before you try to bill the patient.

1. Spenders want to have reserves offer up some special stam deals for us to catch up. Most of us have 1 foot out the door and dont care to spent another cent here. MAKE THEM 24HR DEALS! If people miss out that will only make things worse!
  2. Give some actual appreciation for VIP I’ve dumped a lot of money into this game, sadly, but I dont feel my past spending is appreciated at all.
  3. Promise to slow the updates down. Half the current rate or better.
  4. Fix glitches in the last update before spitting out new content.
  5. Focus on making $$ more of a status thing or “easier” and less influential on the competative portion of this game. Competition keeps the game alive and you’re not going to make any money if/when this game dies.
  6. You could make $$ items for dungeon raids, epic, epic epic raids. So F2P players can still reach the same levels through a grind while whales can pay to get the same resources with less time spent for $$.
  7. Create a new dungeon with hero shards, stam packs, exp, etc that F2P players can grind and stay competative increasing the amount of competative members of this game.
    OR